Task 42
Task 42
SHC Task 42

Compact Thermal Energy Storage

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Prof. Matthias Rommel
Director, SPF
SPF Institute for Solar Technology
University of Applied Sciences Rapperswil
Oberseestr. 10
CH 8640 Rapperswil
SWITZERLAND
matthias.rommel@spf.ch
+41 55 222 4822

SHC

Australia

Frank Bruno
University of South Australia
Frank.Bruno@unisa.edu.au

Austria

Andreas Heinz
TU Graz
andreas.heinz@tugraz.at

Olivier Pol
AIT, Austrian Institute of Technology
olivier.pol@arsenal.ac.at

Wolfgang Streicher
University of Innsbruck
wolfgang.streicher@uibk.ac.at

Wim van Helden
AEE Intec
w.vanhelden@aee.at

Bernhard Zettl
ASiC Austria Solar Innovation Center
zettl.bernhard@asic.at

Belgium

Philippe André
University of Liège
p.andre@ulg.ac.be

Marc Frère
University of Mons
marc.frere@umons.ac.be

Canada

Handan Tezel
University of Ottawa
handan.tezel@uottawa.ca

Denmark

Simon Furbo
Technical University of Denmark
sf@byg.dtu.dk

France

Dr. Erwin Franquet
LaTEP-ENSGTI
University of Pau
Pau
FRANCE
erwin.franquet@univ-pau.fr

Frédéric Kuznik
National Institute of Applied Sciences (INSA)
Lyon
FRANCE
frederic.kuznik@insa-lyon.fr

Nolwenn Le Pierrès
Laboratoire LOCIE
Université de Savoie
nolwenn.le-pierres@univ-savoie.fr

Laurent Zalewski
Professeur des universités
Laboratoire de Génie Civil et géo-Environnement
Université d'Artois
laurent.zalewski@univ-artois.fr
+33 3 21 63 71 53

Germany

Thomas Badenhop
Vaillant GmbH
thomas.badenhop@vaillant.de

Italy

Valerio Lo Brano
University of Palermo
lobrano@dream.unipa.it

Japan

Motoi Yamaha
Chubu University
yamaha@isc.chubu.ac.jp

Netherlands

Ruud Cuypers
TNO, The Netherlands Organisation for Applied Scientific Research
ruud.cuypers@tno.nl

Robert de Boer
Energy Research Center of the Netherlands ECN
deboer@ecn.nl

Camilo Rindt
Technical University Eindhoven
c.c.m.rindt@tue.nl

Spain

Patricio Aguirre
Tecnalia
patricio.aguirre@tecnalia.com

Dr. Rocío Bayón
Concentrating Solar Systems-Thermal Storage
CIEMAT-PSA
rocio.bayon@ciemat.es

Miren Blanco
Tekniker
mblanco@tekniker.es

Ines Fernandez
University of Barcelona
ana_inesfernandez@ub.edu

Ana Lazaro
Universidad de Zaragoza
ana.lazaro@unizar.es

Switzerland

Paul Gantenbein
SPF
paul.gantenbein@solarenergy.ch

Robert Weber
EMPA
robert.weber@empa.ch

Turkey

Cemil Alkan
Gaziosmanpa University
cemilalkan@gop.edu.tr

United Kingdom

Philip Griffiths
University of Ulster, Belfast
p.griffiths@ulster.ac.uk

United States of America

Jane Davidson
University of Minnesota
jhd@me.umn.edu

ECES

Belgium

Johan Van Bael
VITO
johan.vanbael@vito.be

Germany

Andreas Hauer
ZAE Bayern
hauer@muc.zae-bayern.de

Henner Kerskes
ITW Stuttgart
kerskes@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Jimmy Ofili
Lehrstuhl für Chemische Reaktionstechnik
Jimmy.Ofili@crt.cbi.uni-erlangen.de

Thomas Schmidt
Leuphana Universität Lüneburg
thschmid@leuphana.de

Peter Schossig
Fraunhofer ISE
peter.schossig@ise.fraunhofer.de

Spain

Luisa Cabeza
University of Lleida
lcabeza@diei.udl.es

Sweden

Viktoria Martin
KTH
vmartin@kth.se

Turkey

Halime Paksoy
Cukurova University
hopaksoy@cu.edu.tr

ECES/SHC

France

Lingai Luo
LTN CNRS-Université de Nantes
lingai.luo@univ-nantes.fr

Elena Palomo
Universite Bordeaux
palomo_elena@yahoo.fr

Philippe Papillon
INES
philippe.papillon@cea.fr