Task 42
Task 42
SHC Task 42

Compact Thermal Energy Storage

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Matthias Rommel
HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil

SWITZERLAND
mrommel@hsr.ch
www.hsr.ch

SHC

Australia

Frank Bruno
University of South Australia
AUSTRALIA
Frank.Bruno@unisa.edu.au

Austria

Andreas Heinz
Institut für Wärmetechnik TU Graz
AUSTRIA
andreas.heinz@tugraz.at

Olivier Pol
AIT, Austrian Institute of Technology
AUSTRIA
olivier.pol@arsenal.ac.at

Wolfgang Streicher
University of Innsbruck
Technikerstr. 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
wolfgang.streicher@uibk.ac.at
www.uibk.ac.at

Dr. Wim van Helden
Thermal Energy Storage
AEE - Institut für Nachhaltige Technologien
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
w.vanhelden@aee.at
+31 6 2014 3224
www.aee-intec.at

Bernhard Zettl
University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria
AUSTRIA
zettl.bernhard@asic.at

Belgium

Philippe André
University of Liège
BELGIUM
p.andre@ulg.ac.be

Marc Frère
University of Mons
BELGIUM
marc.frere@umons.ac.be

Canada

Handan Tezel
University of Ottawa
CANADA
handan.tezel@uottawa.ca

Denmark

Simon Furbo
Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
DENMARK
sf@byg.dtu.dk

France

Dr. Erwin Franquet
LaTEP-ENSGTI
University of Pau
Pau
FRANCE
erwin.franquet@univ-pau.fr

Frédéric Kuznik
National Institute of Applied Sciences (INSA)
Lyon
FRANCE
frederic.kuznik@insa-lyon.fr

Nolwenn Le Pierrès
Laboratoire LOCIE
Université de Savoie
BP 332 - Savoie Technolac
50 Avenue du Lac Léman
F-73377 Le Bourget du Lac
FRANCE
nolwenn.le-pierres@univ-savoie.fr

Laurent Zalewski
Laboratoire de Génie Civil et géo-Environnement
Université d'Artois
FRANCE
laurent.zalewski@univ-artois.fr
+33 3 21 63 71 53

Germany

Thomas Badenhop
Vaillant GmbH
GERMANY
thomas.badenhop@vaillant-group.com

Italy

Valerio Lo Brano
University of Palermo
ITALY
lobrano@dream.unipa.it

Japan

Motoi Yamaha
Chubu University
JAPAN
yamaha@isc.chubu.ac.jp

Netherlands

Ruud Cuypers
TNO, The Netherlands Organisation for Applied Scientific Research
NETHERLANDS
ruud.cuypers@tno.nl

Robert de Boer
Energy Research Center of the Netherlands ECN
NETHERLANDS
deboer@ecn.nl

Camilo Rindt
Technical University Eindhoven
NETHERLANDS
c.c.m.rindt@tue.nl

Spain

Patricio Aguirre
Tecnalia
SPAIN
patricio.aguirre@tecnalia.com

Dr. Rocio Bayón
Concentrating Solar Systems-Thermal Storage
CIEMAT
SPAIN
rocio.bayon@ciemat.es

Miren Blanco
Tekniker
SPAIN
mblanco@tekniker.es

Ines Fernandez
University of Barcelona
SPAIN
ana_inesfernandez@ub.edu

Ana Lazaro
Universidad Zaragoza
SPAIN
ana.lazaro@unizar.es

Switzerland

Paul Gantenbein
SPF Institut für Solartechnik
Oberseestrasse 10
CH-8640 Rapperswil
SWITZERLAND
paul.gantenbein@solarenergy.ch

Robert Weber
EMPA
SWITZERLAND
robert.weber@empa.ch

Turkey

Cemil Alkan
Gaziosmanpsa University
TURKEY
cemil.alkan@gop.edu.tr

United Kingdom

Philip Griffiths
University of Ulster, Belfast
UNITED KINGDOM
p.griffiths@ulster.ac.uk

United States of America

Jane Davidson
University of Minnesota
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
jhd@me.umn.edu

ECES

Belgium

Johan Van Bael
VITO
BELGIUM
johan.vanbael@vito.be

Germany

Andreas Hauer
ZAE Bayern
GERMANY
andreas.hauer@zae-bayern.de

Henner Kerskes
ITW, University of Stuttgart
GERMANY
kerskes@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Jimmy Ofili
Lehrstuhl für Chemische Reaktionstechnik
GERMANY
Jimmy.Ofili@crt.cbi.uni-erlangen.de

Thomas Schmidt
Leuphana Universität Lüneburg
GERMANY
thschmid@leuphana.de

Peter Schossig
Fraunhofer ISE
GERMANY
peter.schossig@ise.fraunhofer.de

Spain

Luisa Cabeza
Universitat de Lleida
SPAIN
lcabeza@diei.udl.cat

Sweden

Viktoria Martin
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
SWEDEN
vmartin@kth.se

Turkey

Halime Paksoy
Çukurova University
TURKEY
hopaksoy@cu.edu.tr

ECES/SHC

France

Lingai Luo
LTN CNRS-Université de Nantes
FRANCE
lingai.luo@univ-nantes.fr

Elena Palomo
Universite Bordeaux
FRANCE
palomo_elena@yahoo.fr

Philippe Papillon
CEA INES
BP 332
50, avenue du Lac Léman
73377 Le Bourget du Lac
FRANCE
philippe.papillon@cea.fr
www.cea.fr